REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

‚ÄčAll reviews for A Armstrong Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   153  REVIEWS
December 20, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

In our experience, Andy is always professional, prompt and reliable. On this occasion he responded immediately and carried out the repair without fuss. We would always use his services again and can r ...

December 02, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Mr Armstrong understood my needs and did not try to up sell the job with unnecessary extras. He did a great job with the installation and I would have no hesitation in recommending him.

November 30, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I would highly recommend Andy, he is very professional and reliable.

November 29, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Andy arrived the day I called and in 30mins solved problems others had spent six months on. Extremely professional, friendly and tidy would recommend to anyone. Brilliant thanks.

November 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Swift, clean and tidy workmanship

November 18, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Efficient, friendly and excellent service from Andy again. Thoroughly recommended.

October 28, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

First class workmanship with a friendly manner. Lets you know what he is doing and what is required.

October 14, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Punctual, efficient, clean and tidy.

October 13, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Andy texted the day before to let me know what time he would arrive and he arrived bang on. Tidy and efficient, would reccomend definitely.

October 11, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Job was carried out at very short notice , high standard of work with little mess and an excellent finish to wall etc