REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

‚ÄčAll reviews for A Armstrong Plumbing & Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   132  REVIEWS
May 11, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

I can't fault A Armstrong Plumbing & Heating. I have used them on several occasions for boiler service, gas safety checks and plumbing work. I have found them reliable, professional and good value. I ...

May 07, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Andy has previously fitted a new boiler, amd now returns to do a yearly safety check.

April 30, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We needed our mains water stop cock replacing urgently. Andy was punctual and got straight on with the job. Despite the work needing to be carried out in a tight space under our kitchen sink, Andy fin ...

April 23, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Annual service of Vaillant boiler was carried out very efficiently and with due respect to Covid requirements

April 22, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Everything from quoting to the final installation can't be faulted, very friendly team left no mess at all. Came in under quote too, will be my first choice if I need work again.

April 09, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

On this occasion Landlords Gas Safety certificate for replacement boiler that Andrew installed a couple of years ago

March 31, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

It's welcome, in this day and age, to find a tradesperson who combines knowledge of modern technology with traditional service values. Would highly recommend.

March 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Would highly recommend this installer etc to all

March 04, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Very professional , arrived on time friendly and courteous, service of boiler was carried out promptly and the area left clean and tidy, excellent service very pleased.

February 19, 2021
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

All work completed in a clean and timely manner

Click Below To Post A Review About Us